Buffalo Trace Distillery Tour Photos

At the entrance to Buffalo Trace Distillery

I’m a huge bourbon fan. On a recent trip, we had the pleasure of touring the Buffalo Trace Distillery. Some of my favorite bourbons are made right there, so I was very excited.

Below are a few photos I took along the tour. I apologize for the filters a head of time and the generally poor images. The tour was nice, but next time I’ll go on the “Hardhat Tour”, it is supposedly more in-depth. Also, the basic tour (which is free, I might add) was heavily branded toward the Buffalo Trace brand of bourbon (which I don’t hate). The tour guide was very nice and knowledgeable and you get to taste a few at the end of the tour.

 

W L Weller's bottling building, Buffalo Trace
W. L. Weller’s bottling building

Buffalo Trace Tower
Buffalo Trace Tower

Warehouse I, Buffalo Trace
Warehouse I, Buffalo Trace

Warehouse D, Brief Marketing Video Room
Warehouse D, Brief Marketing Video Room

Warehouse D, Entrance
Warehouse D, Entrance

Warehouse D, basement barrel rows
Warehouse D, Basement Barrel Rows

Blanton's Bottling Building
Blanton’s Bottling Building

A Cabinet I Want In My House
A Cabinet I Want In My House

Buffalo Trace Distillery Tour Photos

2 thoughts on “Buffalo Trace Distillery Tour Photos

Leave a Reply

